Friday, 1 April 2011

ULRLS changes its name

From 31 March 2011, Senate House Library and the eight Libraries of the Institutes of the School of Advanced Study, including the Institute of Commonwealth Studies Library, will operate under the collective title of Senate House Libraries (SHLs).

The individual titles and names of the Institute Libraries are retained but the previous umbrella operating name, University of London Research Library Services or ULRLS, is replaced.

No comments: